Updates

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

This page is to provide information and updates on Agrihealth’s response to the COVID-19 Coronavirus outbreak.  As this is a developing situation we would suggest you check this page regularly for updates.


1st April 2020 – PPE Donation

Today the Agrihealth Group is proud to be able to make a donation of PPE equipment including masks, gowns, gloves and other protective equipment. We hope these will help in supporting frontline teams at various hospitals and other frontline healthcare services including Cavan General Hospital, Monaghan Primary Care Services, Monaghan General Hospital, Pro Paramedics and Antrim Hospital. At this challenging time we must all play our part and help in any way large or small.

24th March 2020 – Open for business

Following government announcements in both the UK and Ireland, we would like to remind customers that Agrihealth is part of the animal medicine and equipment supply chain which is considered an essential business under the governmental guidelines in both UK and Ireland. 

Our supply chain is running as normal and we have plenty of stock for the majority of categories. We are grateful for your continued support and co-operation.

20th March 2020 – Keeping in contact

Agrihealth has decided to stop its sales force calling to customers from Monday, March 16th until further notice. Our priority is to protect Staff and Customers and therefore we think that this action is necessary now and it is in line with recent developments and advice. The business will continue and we have contingency plans in place to continue our service. Our Representatives will keep regular contact by phone and e-mail and you can continue to order as normal and make payments.

In order to limit the risk and avoid unnecessary deliveries, we would ask for your co-operation in maximising orders and limiting returns. Below is a list of all the necessary contact details you might require. If you have any concern please contact your Local Representative or the Agrihealth office.

Rep of Ireland Great Britain & Northern Ireland
Main Line
047 71800enquiries@agrihealth.ieSales Office/Orders
LoCall 1890 200 999
orders@agrihealth.ie
Main Line
02838 314570info@agrihealth.co.ukOrders
Freephone 0800 2691480orders@agrihealth.co.uk
Accounts Receivable
Sherelle 047 –74131
Bernadette 047 -74118
Edna 047- 74114
monaccountsar@agrihealth.ie
Accounts Receivable     
accounts@agrihealth.co.uk
Sales
North West – Ger Butler
087 2524602ger.butler@agrihealth.ieSouth West – John Doyle
087 2536377
john.doyle@agrihealth.ieNorth East – Hilda Justin
087 2597994
hilda.justin@agrihealth.ieSouth East – Catherine Stanley
087 6322781
catherine.stanley@agrihealth.ieTechnical – Kevin Hartigan
087 7061725
kevin.hartigan@agrihealth.ieSales EquestrianEquestrian South – Jackie Linehan
083 1177085
jackie.Linehan@agrihealth.ieEquestrian North – Paula Keene
087 1791153
paula.keene@agrihealth.ieEquestrian – Ashley Rogers
087 1094159
ashley.rodgers@agrihealth.ie

Sales Manager 

Noel Conway
087 2524600
noel.conway@agrihealth.ie

Sales 
North England – Richard Gascoigne
07711 239902richard.gascoigne@agrihealth.co.ukSouth West England – Charlotte Ridge
07889 160812
charlotte.ridge@agrihealth.co.ukSouth East England – Kathryn Shipway
07776 992979
kathryn.shipway@agrihealth.co.ukWales & Borders – Paul Hodgson
07423 474510
paul.hodgson@agrihealth.co.ukScotland – Morven Hastie
07917 710018
morven.hastie@agrihealth.co.ukNorthern Ireland – Stephen Wilson
07831 245527
stephen.wilson@agrihealth.co.ukNorthern Ireland (Equestrian) – Paula Keene
+353 87 1791153
paula.keene@agrihealth.co.ukSales Manager Stephen Neale
07834 601243
stephen.neale@agrihealth.co.uk